various artists

The Rapps' song "Surprised by Joy" appears on this CD, along with songs by Pamela Campau, Annie & Rod Capps, Tom Chapin, Foxfire, Stewart Francke, Anne Hills, John McCutcheon, David Mosher, Siusan O'Rourke & Zig Zeitler, Peter, Paul & Mary, Ann & Will Rowland, Matt Watroba, and Josh White, Jr. All proceeds of sales by the artists go to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.

Read more… close
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock

Full Track List:

 1. Bigger Than Yourself--John McCutcheon

2. Enough--Anne Hills

3. As Long as I'm Here--Ann and Will Rowland

4. Drink It Up--David Mosher

5. Letter from Ten Green--Stewart Francke

6. Tide and the River Rising (Oars)--Foxfire

7. Another Day--Siusan O'Rourke & Zig Zeitler

8. Simple Pleasures--Pamela Campau

9. Sweet Survivor--Peter, Paul & Mary

10. When My Time Comes--Annie and Rod Capps

11. No Better (Greater) Love--Josh White, Jr.

12. How Will I Leave--Matt Watroba

13. Surprised by Joy--Eric & Polly Rapp

14. At the End of the Day--Tom Chapin